Skip to main content

Archives and Special Collections: Samuel Beckett Archives: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements, and Photographs

Archives and Special Collections is a repository for materials contained in a variety of formats: books, manuscripts, correspondence, journals, photographs, posters, maps, original drawings, theatre programs, archival documents, and other materials.

Archives of Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements, and Photographs

Samuel Beckett, Watercolor and Pencil by Jack Coughlin, 2002

This theatrical archive is part of the Winthrop Palmer French and Irish Literature Collection. Samuel Beckett was a prominent 20th Century writer who bridges both French and Irish literatures as an Irishman whose most famous title was the French play En attendant Godot/Waiting For Godot. Beginning with Waiting For Godot, Beckett continued his avant-garde playwriting with Krapp's Last Tape, Happy Days, Endgame, Play, etc.

Beckett went to France in 1929 (at the age of 23) to teach at a Parisian école and eventually to become James Joyce's secretary and friend. Although he started with translating from the French into English, after World War II Beckett wrote in French, such significant works as the trilogy of novels Molloy, Malone meurt, and L'innommable, as well as the great Godot play and other titles.

This archive of Beckett's theatrical work starts with the first production of Waiting For Godot in London in August, 1955 and continues to the close of the 1990's. It encompasses most of Beckett's other theatrical pieces as well as occasional special readings from Beckett’s works.


See also: Samuel Beckett Poem: "je voudrais que mon amour meure"

Right: Samuel Beckett (watercolor and pencil by Jack Coughlin, 2002)

Finding Aid

Category Item Number / Quantity Description Location
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - August 3, 1955 1 The Arts Theatre Club. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - September, 1955(?) 1 Criterion Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - September 29, 1955 1 Criterion Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - January 9, 1956 1 Criterion Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - January 30, 1956 1 Criterion Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - February 20, 1956 1 Criterion Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - March 19, 1956 1 Criterion Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - Week Beginning Monday, April 30, 1956 1 John Golden Theatre. New York. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - Monday, May 28 to Saturday, June 2, 1956 1 Cambridge Arts Theatre. Cambridge. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - Begins Week of June 11, 1956 1 Pavillon. Bournemouth. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - Begins Week of June 25, 1956 1 Streatham Hill Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - June 27 to July 3, 1956 1 Théatre - Hébertot. Paris. "En Attendant Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - July 2, 1956 1 Golders Green Hippodrome. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - Week of July 9, 1956 1 Birmingham Repertory Theatre. Birmingham. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - July 22, 1957 1 Nottingham Playhouse. Nottingham. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - December 3, 1957 1 Theatre Royal. Bristol. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - October, 1958 1 Royal Court Theatre. London. "Krapp's Last Tape" & "End-game" Boxbinder 1
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - 1960 1 Theatre de France - Le Theatre Nouveau - Odeon. Paris. "En Attendant Godot" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - February 25, 1961 1 Yale University Theatre. New Haven. "Waitin for Godot" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - May 15, 1961 1 Theatre Royal. Stratford. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - June, 1962 2 Encore Theatre. San Fransisco Actor's Workshop Guild. San Fransisco. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - November, 1962 1 Royal Court Theatre. London. "Happy Days" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - January, 1964 1 Cherry Lane Theatre. New York. "Play" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - April, 1964 1 National Theatre. London. "Play" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - Before April 30, 1964 1 Criterion Theatre. London. "The Novels and Plays of Samuel Beckett" [Readings] Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - July, 1964 1 Aldwych Theatre. London. "Endgame" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - December, 1964 1 Royal Court Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - 1965. Opened December 30, 1964 1 Royal Court Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - 1965 1 Royal Court Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Poster 1965 1 Royal Court Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Map Cabinet -
Beckett Drawer
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program June 2, 1965 1 Little Theatre. Bristol. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - August, 1965 1 Cherry Lane Theatre. New York. "Krapp's Last Tape" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - 1965 1 Lantern Theatre. Dublin. "Beginning to End" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - September, 1966 1 Cherry Lane Theatre. New York. "Happy Days" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - May 20 - June 27, 1969 1 Birmingham Repertory Theatre. Birmingham. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Poster ca. 1968 1 Theatreground. London. "Waiting for Godot" Map Cabinet -
Beckett Drawer
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program for Three Plays Including Samuel Beckett's "Krapp's Last Tape" - Ca. 1969(?) 1 Mermaid Theatre Workshop. London. "Krapp's Last Tape" Map Cabinet -
Beckett Drawer
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - October, 1969 1 Schiller Theater. Berlin. "Krapp's Last Tape" (Das Letzte Band) Boxbinder 2
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program Including Jack MacGowran Reading Beckett - July 5, 1970 1 Peacock Theatre. Dublin. "An Evening of Poetry & Music" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Promotional Postcard ca. 1970 1 Shared Experience (Theatrical Company). London. "Happy Days" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement ca. 1970 1 The Theatre Upstairs, Royal Court Theatre. London. "Beckett 3: Play, Come and Go, [and] Cascando" Map Cabinet -
Beckett Drawer
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - 1970 1 SART, St. Albans Repertory Theater. N.P. "Act Without Words" and "Endgame" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Promotional Postcard 1971 3 Arolfini Gallery. Bristol. "Come & Go 1", "Come & Go 2", [and] "Come & Go 3" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - January 26, 1971 1 Nottingham Playhouse. Nottingham. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - April/May 1971 1 Yvonne Arnaud Theatre. Guildford, Surrey. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - July 20 - 25, 1971 1 Little Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - September, 1971 1 Schiller Theater. Berlin. "Happy Days" (Glückliche Tage) Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - 1973 1 Shaw Theatre. London. "Endgame" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - January, 1973 1 Royal Court Theatre. London. "Krapp's Last Tape" and "Not I" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - 1975 1 National Theatre. London. "Happy Days" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - March, 1975 1 National Theatre at the Old Vic. London. "Happy Days" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - December, 1975 1 Cue/Greenwich Theatre. London. "Krapp's Last Tape" and "Beckett Evening" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - March, 1976 1 Lyttelton Theatre. London. "Happy Days" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - March 19 - April 25, 1976 1 Arena Stage. Washington D.C. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - April 22 - July 3, 1976 1 Royal Court Theatre. London. "Samuel Beckett Season" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - December 3 - 10, 1976 1 Arena Stage. Washington D.C. "Play and Other Plays by Samuel Beckett" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Poster 1976 1 Royal Court Theatre. London. "Waiting For Godot" from Schiller Theater, Berlin Map Cabinet -
Beckett Drawer
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - April 15 - 16, 1977 1 John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts, Eisenhower Theatre. Washington D.C. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - October, 1977 1 Gardner Centre Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program -1978(?) 1 Open Space Theatre. London. "Krapp's Last Tape" and "Endgame" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - September, 1978 1 San Quentin Drama Workshop. N.P. "Endgame" and "Krapp's Last Tape" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Original Theatrical Program - 1979(?) 1 New York Shakespeare Festival/Mabou Mines Production. New York. "Joseph Papp Presents Mercier & Camier. A Novel by Samuel Beckett" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Poster June, 1979 1 Royal Court Theatre. London. "Happy Days" Map Cabinet -
Beckett Drawer
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - June, 1979 1 Newman Theatre. New York. "Happy Days" Boxbinder 3
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - ca. 1980(?) 1 Etcetera Theatre Club. London. "First Love" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - Summer(?), 1980 1 Goodman Theatre. Chicago. "Krapp's Last Tape" and "Endgame" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - December, 1980 1 Royal Exchange Theatre. Manchester. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - November 13 - December 20, 1980 1 Royal Exchange Theatre. Manchester. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - November 13 - December 20, 1980 1 Royal Exchange Theatre. Manchester. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - February, 1981 1 Old Vic Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - April 28 - May 9, 1981 1 Stadium II Theatre (Drake Center). Columbus (Ohio). "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - June, 1981 1 Morris A. Mechanic Theatre. Baltimore. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - June 27, 1981 1 Round House. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - February 9 -March 5, 1983 1 Duke's Playhouse. Lancaster. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - 1984 1 American Repertory Theatre. Cambridge, Massachusetts. "Endgame" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - 1986 1 Playbill/Mabou Mines [Production]. New York. "Mabou Mines Presents the World Premiere of Worstward Ho by Samuel Beckett" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - January - February, 1986 1 Hammersmith Riverside Studios. London. "Enough", "Footfalls", [and] "Rockaby" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - June, 1986 1 Riverside Studios & Quadrant. London. "Krapp's Last Tape" and "Endgame" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - July, 1986 1 Hammersmith Riverside Studios. London. "I'll Go On" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - August, 1986 1 Samuel Beckett Theatre. New York. "Krapp's Last Tape" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - October 13 - November 1, 1986 1 Oxford Playhouse. Oxford. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - 1986-1987 1 Classic Stage Company. New York. "Happy Days" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - March - April, 1987 1 Storefront Theatre. Portland, Oregon. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - November 25, 1987 (Opening Date) 1 National Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - 1988 1 Young Vic. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - May 4-8, 1988 1 Marymount Manhattan College Theatre Production Workshop. New York. "Footfalls", "What Where", "Come and Go", "Happy Days", "Act Without Words I", [and] "Play" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - July, 1988 1 Playbill/Lincoln Center Theater at the Mitzi E. Newhouse. New York. "The Gate Theatre Dublin Production of I'll Go On" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - November, 1988 1 New York Two. New York. "Three One Act Plays" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - November, 1988 1 Playbill/Lincoln Centre Theater at the Mitzi E. Newhouse. New York. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - November 6, 1988 1 Arena Stage. Washington. "A Symposium Laughter à la Française French Comedy from Molière to Anouilh & Beckett...and Beyond" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - November 19, 1988 1 New York Two. New York. "Three One Act Plays" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - 1988-1989 1 Théâtre français de Toronto. Toronto. "En attendant Godot" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - June, ca. 1989 1 Blackstone Theatre DePaul University. Chicago. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 4
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - 1990 1 Utah Shakespeare Festival. Cedar City, Utah. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - June - July, 1990 1 Spotlighters Theatre. Baltimore. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - September, 1991 1 Queen's Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - September 30, 1991 1 Queen's Theatre. London. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - 1991/1992 1 Koninklijke Schouwburg Théâtre français au Théâtre Royal de La Haye. The Hague, Holland. "Oh! Les Beaux Jours" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - April, 1991/1992 1 Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam. Amsterdam. "Wachten op Godot" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - March 26, 1992 and April 13, 1992 1 Maison Français. Washington D.C. [and] Samuel Beckett Festival. The Hague. "Endgame" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - April 15 - 19, 1992 1 Theater Zeebelt. Gravenhage (The Hague). "for Samuel Beckett" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - New York Shakespeare Festival - November, 1992 1 Joseph Papp Public Theater. New York. "Texts for Nothing" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - December 9, 1992 - February 21, 1993 1 The Institute of Contemporary Art. Boston. "Performing Objects". Unlisted Work(s) Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - December 9, 1992 - February 21, 1993 1 The Institute of Contemporary Art. Boston. "Performing Objects". "Not I", "Quad", "Nacht und Träume", [and] "Was Wo" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - 1993 1 Washington Shakespeare Company. Arlington, VA. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - May, 1993 1 George Coates Performance Works. San Francisco. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - ca. 1994 1 Scena Theatre. Washington D.C. "Happy Days" Map Cabinet -
Beckett Drawer
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - Fall 1994 1 Theatre Project. Baltimore, MD. "Beckettland" - "What Where", "Footfalls", Breath", [and] "Without Words II" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - March, April, May, 1994 1 Washington Project for the Arts. Washington D.C. "Beckett at 88" - "All That Fall", "Embers", [and] "Rough for Theatre I & II" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - June, 1994 1 Belgrade Theatre. Coventry, UK. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - June 26 - July 24, 1994 1 Scena Theatre. Washington D.C. "Happy Days" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - 26 September - 2 October, 1994 1 Loeb Facts. [American Reportory Theatre]. Cambridge, Massachusetts. "An Evening of Beckett" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - 28 August - 8 October, 1994 1 American Repertory Theatre. Loeb Drama Center. Cambridge, Massachusetts. "An Evening of Beckett: Krapp's Last Tape, A Piece of Monologue, Ohio Impromtu " Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - January, 1995 1 American Repertory Theatre. Cambridge, Massachusetts. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Announcement - January 13 - February 12, 1995 1 American Repertory Theatre. Cambridge, Massachusetts. "Waiting for Godot" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - Novembre 5, 1996 - Janvier 25, 1997 1 Theatre du Rond-Point Champs-Élysées. Paris. "En attendant Godot" Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Program - November - December, 1998 1 Playbill/Classic Stage Company. N.Y.C. "Waiting for Godot". Accompanied by Newspaper Reviews and Articles. Boxbinder 5
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Programs, Posters, Announcements and Photographs Theatrical Poster August 20, - September 4, 1999 1 The Chamber Theatre. Seattle, Washington. "Waiting For Godot". First Broadway Production Map Cabinet -
Beckett Drawer
Samuel Beckett: Theatrical Photographs, Photographs from Rehearsals Theatrical Photographs - 1956 3 Coconut Grove Playhouse. Miami. "Waiting for Godot". Reviews also Included. [Original Copies]. Boxbinder 1
Samuell Beckett: Theatrical Reviews Theatrical Reviews - 19 April, 1956 13 John Golden Theatre. New York. "Waiting for Godot". First Broadway Production. Boxbinder 1