Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Archives and Special Collections: Archive of LIU Post - Post Press

Archives and Special Collections is a repository for materials contained in a variety of formats: books, manuscripts, correspondence, journals, photographs, posters, maps, original drawings, theatre programs, archival documents, and other materials.

Archive of LIU Post - Post Press

  1. Campus Newsletter. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 1. Issue 1. February 1993. (2 copies).
  2. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 1. Issue 2. April,1993. (2 copies)
  3. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 2. Number 1. October, 1993 (2 copies)
  4. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 2. Number 2. January, 1994 (2 copies)
  5. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol 2. Number 4. May, 1994 (2 copies)
  6. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 3. Number 1. October, 1994 (2 copies)
  7. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 3. Number 2. January, 1995. (2 copies)
  8. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 3. Number 3. May, 1995 (2 copies)
  9. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 4. Number 1. November, 1995. (2 copies)
  10. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 4. Number 2. Spring, 1996 (2 copies)
  11. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 5. Number 1. November, 1996 (2 copies)
  12. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 5. Number 2. Spring, 1997 (2 copies)
  13. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 6. Number 1. Fall, 1997 (2 copies)
  14. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 6. Number 2. Spring, 1998 (2 copies)
  15. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 7. Number 1. Fall, 1998 (2 copies)
  16. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 7. Number 2. Spring, 1999 (2 copies)
  17. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 8. Number 1. Fall, 1999 (2 copies)
  18. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 8. Number 2. Spring, 2000 (2 copies)
  19. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 9. Number 1. Fall, 2000 (2 copies)
  20. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 10. Number 1. Fall, 2001 (2 copies)
  21. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 10. Number 2. Spring, 2002 (2 copies)
  22. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol 11. Number 1. Fall, 2002 (2 copies)
  23. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol.12. Number 2. Spring 2003 (2 copies)
  24. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 13. Number 1. Fall 2003 (2 copies)
  25. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 13. Number 2. Spring 2004 (copies)
  26. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 14. Number 1. Fall 2004 (2 copies)
  27. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 15. Number 2. Spring 2005 (2 copies)
  28. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 16. Number 1. Winter 2006 (2 copies)
  29. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 17. Number 2. Spring 2006 (2 copies)
  30. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 18. Number 1. Fall 2006 (2 copies)
  31. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 16. Number 2. Spring 2007 (2 copies)
  32. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 17. Number 1. Winter 2008 (2 copies)
  33. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 17. Number 2. Spring 2008 (2 copies)
  34. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 18. Number 1. Spring 2009 (2 copies)
  35. Post Press. The Newsletter for the C. W. Post Campus Community. Vol. 19. Number 1. Spring 2011 (2 copies)
  36. Post Press. Spring 2012
  37. Post Press. Spring 2013 (2 copies)

Complied by Denzel Rodney, April 18, 2017

Post Press

Post Press

Post Press

Issues for 2003-2013 are available online.

Contact Information

Archives and Special Collections is located on the second floor of the LIU Post Library.
Rooms: 345-346

Heather Hesse - Special Collections Assistant
Archives and Special Collections
516/299-2880
Heather.Hesse@liu.edu

Hours: 9:00-5:00, Monday-Friday