Skip to main content

Archives and Special Collections: Archive of LIU Post - Mixed Media

Archives and Special Collections is a repository for materials contained in a variety of formats: books, manuscripts, correspondence, journals, photographs, posters, maps, original drawings, theatre programs, archival documents, and other materials.

Box One - Archive of LIU Post - Mixed Media

Quantity Item Date Description Location
1 Walter Able- Ben Johnson Tape. C-Slot Reel 12/15/1963 The Reading Theatre Of C.W. Post College. Director: Prof. Lucile Calvert Pallen #1 - Box 1
1. Continued Walter Able- Ben Johnson Tape. C-Slot Reel 12/15/1963 Ben Johnson entertains a man from Shatford #1 - Box 1
1 Mary Magdalene Tape. C-Slot Reel 3/22/1964 The Reading Theatre Of C.W. Post College. Mary Magdalene #2 - Box 1
1 Excerpt from the enchanted fleet Tape. C-Slot Reel 5/17/1964 Excerpt from the Enchanted Fleet. Vincent Paller and Lucile Calvert #3 - Box 1
1 Beauty Russian Poetry Tape. C-Slot Reel 5/24/1964 Beauty Russian Poetry #4 - Box 1
1 Memorial Day Tape. C-Slot Reel 5/31/1964 The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. after Memorial day #5 - Box 1
1 Theme: Commencement Tape. C-Slot Reel 7/7/1964 The Reading Theatre Of C.W. Post College. Theme: Commencement #6 - Box 1
1 Sillings & Hooks Tape. C-Slot Reel 4/25/1968 Mr. John Silling Talking of the Octovoon or Life in Louisiana by Dion Boucicault #7 - Box 1
1. Continued Sillings & Hooks Tape. C-Slot Reel 4/26/1968 Mr. Robert Hooks "the History of the Negro in American Theatre" #7 - Box 1
1 John Gassner Memorial Tape. C-Slot Reel 4/27/1968 The John Gassner Memorial Lecture, Delivered by Prof. Alan S. Downer #8 - Box 1
2 Copies Walter Kerr Lecture Tape. C-Slot Reel 4/24/1971 Walter Kerr Lecture. John Gassner Memorial Lecture #9 - Box 1
1 Clurman Lecture Tape. C-Slot Reel 5/6/1972 ATF Clurman Lecture #10 - Box 1
1 Geraldine Fitzgerald 4/21/73 Tape. C-Slot Reel 4/21/1973 ATF Geraldine Fitzgerald #11 - Box 1
1 Three Voices of Long Island Tape. C-Slot Reel 2/13/1986 Poetry Center, C.W. Post. Poetry Reading, Three voices of Long Island. Helen Cooper, Reve Sharon, and Vince Clemente #12 - Box 1
1 The Poet and the Art of Translation Tape. C-Slot Reel 3/12/1986 Poetry Center C.W. Post. The Poet and the Art of Translation, Lucien Stryk and Jonathan Cohen #13 - Box 1
1 Poetry Awards 4/16/86. Richard Eberhart Tape. C-Slot Reel 4/16/1986 Poetry Center C.W. Post. Poetry Awards Night. The Lecture Hall, Richard Eberhart #14 - Box 1
1 Poetry Awards Night 4/18/1986 Miles Taylor Tape. C-Slot Reel 4/18/1986 Poetry Center C.W. Post. Poetry Awards Night with Joyce Carol Oates #15 - Box 1
1 Poetry Conference 11/2/86 Tape. C-Slot Reel 11/2/1986 Poetry Conference #16 - Box 1
1 Martin Booth Poetry Lecture Tape. C-Slot Reel 11/12/1986 Martin Booth Poetry. Great Hall #17 - Box 1
1 Poe Radio Series Tape. C-Slot Reel nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Radio Series : Poe, Richard Moun, Elizabeth Doukin, John Mouteleone, Donald Morvey, Paula Cime #18 - Box 1
1 Pallen Palmer Tape. C-Slot Reel nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Plaint of Complexity and Winthrop Polmer reading his own poems #19 - Box 1
1 Easter Rosalie Rapisarda Choir Tape. C-Slot Reel nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Rosalie Rapisarda, Dr. Theodore Noms Choir, Directed by Prof. Dolliver and Lucile Calvert Pallen #20 - Box 1
1 Spring Tape. C-Slot Reel nd Spring Lucile Calvert Pallen #21 - Box 1
1 Beauty and Death Tape. C-Slot Reel nd Prof Lucile Calvert Pallen, Beauty and Death, K. Hogan, Dr. Noos[?], Dr. Meadows, Prof. Palmer #22 - Box 1
1 Albel Luterview Tape. C-Slot Reel nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Interview with Walter Abel #23 - Box 1
1 Valentine Program Tape. C-Slot Reel nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Directed by Prof. Lucile Calvert Pallen Valentine Program #24 - Box 1
1 Poems from Palmer Tape. C-Slot Reel nd Poems From Palmer Cl. Prof. Lucile Calvert Pallen #25 - Box 1
1 Christmas Pallen Tape. C-Slot Reel nd Christmas Lucile Calvert Pallen #26 - Box 1
1 Meadows, Palmer, Pallen Tape. C-Slot Reel nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Radio Series: French Poetry. Broadcast. Dr. Meadows, Dr. Palmer, Dr. Pallen #27 - Box 1
1 Poems of Robert Frost. Tape. C-Slot Reel nd Broadcast on Poems of Robert Frost. Dean Alvin C. W. Bahnsen, Arthur Beltrone, Professor Winthrop Palmer. The Reading Theatre of C. W. Post College. Prof. Lucile Calvert Pallen. #28 - Box 1
1 Poetry of Keats. Tape. C-Slot Reel nd Poetry of Keats, Lucile Calvert Pallen #29 - Box 1
1 Friendship J. Parker Tape. C-Slot Reel nd Friendship. Lucile Calvert Pallen #30 - Box 1
1 St. Patricks Day Tape. C-Slot Reel nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. For St. Patricks Day #31 - Box 1
1 Love Tape. C-Slot Reel "For May 12" The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Theme: Love. Gustav Puchmuller, Shirley Newton, Sehot Lawlenon[?], Thomas Dube, Prof. Lucile Calvert Pallen #32 - Box 1
1 Lincoln Tape. C-Slot Reel nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Lincoln Broadcast. Walter Abel (Guest), Lucile Calvert #33 - Box 1
1 The Contrast Tape. C-Slot Reel nd Tape of The Contrast. ATF #34 - Box 1
1 Gershwin Tape. C-Slot Reel nd Gershwin. ATF #35 - Box 1
1 Gershwin ATF Tape. C-Slot Reel nd Gershwin. Music of the 20’s. [1920's] #36 - Box 1
1 ATF 1972 Tape. C-Slot Reel nd Side 1 Joe Vocal. Side 2 Joe Inst. #37 - Box 1
1 Colgove, Abel, Betrone Tape. C-Slot Reel nd Interview: Dr. Colgove and Arthur Beltrone interview Mr. Walter Abel. Broadcast by The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Professor Lucile Calvert Pallen. #38 - Box 1
1 Old Slaves Speech Tape. C-Slot Reel nd The Actaroon. Old Slave Speech (Jesse). 2 Track. ATF. #39 - Box 1

Hamza Aboulezz, Compiler
March 2018

Box Two - Archive of LIU Post - Mixed Media

Quantity Item Date Description Location
1 American Theatre Lecture Tape C-Slot Reel 04/24/1962 American Theatre Festival (C.W. Post College) Walter/Jen/John Gamer. Memorial Lecture #1 - Box 2
1 Debate "insurance" Tape C-Slot Reel 5/3/1962 Debate: Resolve: That the United States should adopt a plan of compulsory health insurance for all citizens. I. Fred Schwartz, Arthur Learey. #2 - Box 2
1 Graduation 1966 Tape C-Slot Reel 1966 Graduation #3 - Box 2
1 Groundbreaking of Library Tape C-Slot Reel 5/9/1966 Groundbreaking of Library (recorded by (WCWP) #4 - Box 2
2 Library Dedication Tape. C-Slot Reel 9/18/1971 Dedication of the B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library #5 - Box 2
1 Library Dedication 9/18/71 Tape C-Slot Reel 9/18/1971 Library Dedication #6 - Box 2
1 Sources of legal research-C.W. Post Library Tape C-Slot Reel 1973 Ruth Macy: "Sources for Legal Research in the C.W. Post Library" Delivered to Dr. Edward Moffat class: Library Science 60’s. Literature of the social sciences #7 - Box 2
1 Frankenstein Final Dress Tape C-Slot Reel 6/25/1981 Frankenstein Final Dress, C.W. Post Theatre #8 - Box 2
1 Opera Sleaes 6/27/81 Tape C-Slot Reel 6/27/1981 Opera Traditional Scenes. Side 1-Act 1 Side 2- Act 2. PTC Theaters #9 - Box 2
1 Banking Forum Tape C-Slot Reel 2/8/1985 Banking Forum. School of Business #10 - Box 2
1 Lecture Tape C-Slot Reel 4/10/1986 Lecture Hall (5-7p.m.) #11 - Box 2
1 Debate- U.S+ Health insurance Tape C-Slot Reel nd Debate: Resolve: That the United States should adopt a program of compulsory health insurance for all citizens. Leonard Portnoy. Rebuttals. Arthur Learey, Fred Schwartz, Leonard Portnoy, Robert Klam_ _? #12 - Box 2
1 Abbott Ruskin Tape C-Slot Reel nd Abbott Rustin, Pianist #13 - Box 2
1 Faculty Lecture Series Tape C-Slot Reel nd Faculty Lecture Series. Modern Music, Pleskow #14 - Box 2
1 Unidentified Tape C-Slot Reel nd Unidentified #15 - Box 2
1 Unidentified Tape C-Slot Reel nd Unidentified #16 - Box 2
1 Unidentified Tape C-Slot Reel nd Unidentified #17 - Box 2
1 Unidentified Tape C-Slot Reel nd Unidentified #18 - Box 2
1 #52 Tape C-Slot Reel nd Unidentified #19 - Box 2
1 Video Tape nd Tape 1: Picrell, Conti, Beuchat, Padow, Melman, Pickrell, Conti #20 - Box 2
1 Video Tape nd Tape 2: Garcano. Beuchat, West, Padow, Pickrell, Beuchat - "intermission" #21 - Box 2
1 Video Tape nd Tape 3: Dance Tapes: [Cara] Gargano - Apache, Beuchat- Burana Beg. 2, Pickrenant music - Ballet Gargano #22 - Box 2
1 Video Tape nd Tape 4: Ballet - Gargano. Sugarplum #23 - Box 2
1 CD 2004 Elliot Spitzer Keynote #24 - Box 2
2 Folder nd Long Island University Visual Identity Standards #25 - Box 2

Hamza Aboulezz, Compiler
March 2018

Box Three - Archive of LIU Post - Mixed Media

Quantity Item Date Description Location
5 DVD - C.W. Post at 50:
A journey through time
nd The evolution of a famous Long Island estate into one of the nation’s premier private university campuses #1 - Box 3
1 CD nd The history of ceramics #2 - Box 3
1 CD nd "I hear America Singing" The massed voices of C.W. Post #3 - Box 3
1 CD nd Historic Sports Photos #4 - Box 3
1 CD 11/29/1954 Dedication of C.W. Post College #5 - Box 3
1 CD 1954 C.W. Post Dedication #6 - Box 3
1 CD 1987-1993 C.W. Post on tour. live performances #7 - Box 3
1 CD 1994-1995 C.W. Post on Tour #8 - Box 3
1 CD 10/18/2003 C.W.P. Homecoming. Photos by Rich Slattery #9 - Box 3
1 CD 11/13/2003 Lorber Hall Accounting Students Library. #10 - Box 3
    2003-2004 P.D.K #11 - Box 3
1 CD 2004 Commencement #12 - Box 3
1 CD 2004 Library Opening #13 - Box 3
1 CD 4/16/2004 Library Renovations Student Aid Council #14 - Box 3
1 CD 7/15/2004 Mansion Restoration Views #15 - Box 3
1 CD 7/21/2004 Tilles Centre. Mansion power wash. Photos by Richard Slattery #16 - Box 3
1 CD 8/26/2004 cupola removal Kumble Hall #17 - Box 3
1 CD 2005 Athletic Hall of Fame Dinner #18 - Box 3
1 CD 2/05 Melvin Fanchon (Langston Hughes) #19 - Box 3
1 CD 2/05 Kumble Hall Renovations Third Floor #20 - Box 3
1 CD 2/6/2005 Love in Lieder. By Sandra Lovell #21 - Box 3
1 CD 2/18/2005 Mansion stecklow #22 - Box 3
1 CD 4/3/2005 Retired Staff Luncheon. Admitted Students Day #23 - Box 3
1 CD 6/9/2005 Provost Cert. Of Recognition #24 - Box 3
1 CD 10/28/2005 Hutton House lectures. 30th Anniversary #25 - Box 3
1 CD 9/9/2005 Veggie Car Photos #26 - Box 3
1 CD 9/21/2005 Winnick House after renovations #27 - Box 3
1 CD 10/22/2005 Khan Discovery Center Dedication #28 - Box 3
1 CD 10/28/2005 A Brief History of the Hutton House Lectures. In celebration of the 30th anniversary #29 - Box 3
1 CD 12/02/2005 Copper Beech Removal Lorber Hall #30 - Box 3
1 CD 3/1/2006 Winnick house Renovations, Bathroom. Ronnie Alford #31 - Box 3
1 CD 5/10/2009 C.W. Post Commencement #32 - Box 3
1 Ektachrome Slide 10/18 JC Anniversary Slides 1-40 #33 - Box 3
1 Ektachrome Slide 10/18 JC Anniversary Slides 41-80 #34 - Box 3
1 Magnetic Sound Stipe Nd "Gary Wichard" #35 - Box 3
1 Magnetic Sound Stipe 1955 C.W. Post- Filmed by Dr. Alvin Bahnsen #36 - Box 3
1 Magnetic Sound Stipe 1957 C.W. Post Recruitment Film Circa #37 - Box 3
1 Magnetic Sound Stipe 1957 C.W. Post College Recruitment Film #38 - Box 3
1 Magnetic Sound Stipe 1970 Comfort Audience #39 - Box 3
2 Audiotape nd Blank Tapes [?] #40 - Box 3
1 Audiotape -
The man Flamondre
nd Mrs. Pallen, "The Man Flamondre" Edited for Radio #41 - Box 3
1 Audiotape 11/29/1962 Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College #42 - Box 3

Hamza Aboulezz, Compiler
March 2018

Box Four - Archive of LIU Post - Mixed Media

Quantity Item Date Description Location
1 CD nd C.W. Post Campus Long Island University #1 - Box 4
1 CD nd Unidentified #2 - Box 4
2 Movie Film 1967 Grand Prix of Long Island. Horse show at C.W. Post. See LIU Post's Archive of C.W. Post Horse Shows and Equestrian Life housed in Archives and Special Collections - Post Library. https://digitalcommons.liu.edu/post_equestrian/ #3 - Box 4
4 Color Slides nd Atf-71 #4 - Box 4
1 Magnetic Tape 7/2/1971 "no description" #5 - Box 4
1 16mm Print nd C.W. Post Campus Long Island University. 14- minutes #6 - Box 4
2 16mm Print 9/86 Long Island University C.W. Post Campus 14:30 Property of The Office of Admissions #7 - Box 4
1 Slide Carousel & Cassette nd Library Tour - "May I Help You?" #8 - Box 4
1   10/95 Post, Marjorie Merriweather. Hillwood Museum [and Gardens], (Washington D.C). Introductory Film #9 - Box 4

Hamza Aboulezz, Compiler
March 2018

Box Five - Archive of LIU Post - Mixed Media

Quantity Item Date Description Location
1 C-Slot Reel 3/7/77 Copy 1 7/8 IPS #1 - Box 5
1 C-Slot Reel 3/14/77 Copy 1 7/8 IPS #2 - Box 5
1 C-Slot Reel 3/21/77 Copy 1 7/8 IPS #3 - Box 5
1 Photo Slides nd LIU Post Photos #4 - Box 5
1 Tape 9/24/1998 Provost All Campus Meeting Slide Show. Tape A #5 - Box 5
1 Tape 9/24/1998 Provost All Campus Meeting Slide Show. Tape B #6 - Box 5
1 Film 3/7/1977 Hearing. 1 7/8 IPS. 2 copies #7 - Box 5
1 Film 3/14/1977 Hearing. 1 7/8 IPS. 2 copies #8 - Box 5
1 Film 3/21/1977 Hearing. 1 7/8 IPS. 3 copies #9 - Box 5
1 Slide Carousel 9/24/1998 All Campus Meeting #10 - Box 5
1 16mm Film nd C.W. Post Campus Long Island University. Return To: The Offices of Admissions. LIU/C.W. Post Campus Greenvale, NY, 11548 #11 - Box 5

Hamza Aboulezz, Compiler
March 2018

Box Six - Archive of LIU Post - Mixed Media

Quantity Item Date Description Location
1 Audiotape. Series 71 1 1/2 Mil Mylar 2400’ 2/9/1965 Charter Dinner #1 - Box 6
1 Slide Carousal nd Concert Theatre Construction #2 - Box 6
1 Magnetic Tape 3/7/1991 Giants of Jazz (Rob Baranello) 56:30 #3 - Box 6
1 C.D 9/11/2002 C.W. Post Participation in Rolling Requiem. Concert at Tilles Photos. #4 - Box 6
1 Record nd C.W. Post College Chorus and Instrumental Ensemble in Concert #5 - Box 6
7 Record 10/9/64 The Inauguration of Ralph Gordon Hoxie as Chancellor of Long Island University #6 - Box 6
3 Record nd C.W. Post Center School Of The Arts. Madrigal and Chamber Singers in Concert. Conductor Alexander Dashnaw #7 - Box 6
3 Record nd Magnificat, J.S. Bach/Works by Handel, Sweeelinck, Beeson/ C.W. Post College Chorus, Alexander Dashnaw, Conductor #8 - Box 6
2 Record nd Hum-Drum Heaven: A Suburban Sequence. Music, Earl George/ Poems, Winthrop Palmer/ C.W. Post College Chorus/ Alexander Dashnaw, Conductor J. Thiergaard, Mezzo Soprana/ J. Mates, Speaker/ E. Needham, Piano. The Music of Raoul Pleskow. Trio, The Contemporary Trio/ Two Songs on Latin Fragments, J. Allen-George Soprano, A. Chamberlain Piano/ Fantasia Supra Ave Regina Color,, D. Holzman Piano, Pierrot Consort, W. Klauss Conductor #9 - Box 6

Hamza Aboulezz, Compiler
March 2018

Box Seven - Archive of LIU Post - Mixed Media

Quantity Item Date Description Location
1 Universal Slide Tray 1996 All Campus Meeting Slide Show #1 - Box 7
1 Universal Slide Tray 4/19/1998 Admissions Slide Show #2 - Box 7
1 Magnetic Tape 1963 Howard Lanin. 7 IPS. 1 Track #3 - Box 7
1 Audiotape 1963 Howard Lanin. 7 IPS. 1 Track #4 - Box 7
1 Reel-To-Reel 1967 Post Chorus at Southampton. Spring Concert #5 - Box 7
1 Reel-To-Reel-Tape 11/29/1973 Hillwood Commons Dedication #6 - Box 7
1 CD 1971-2005 "I Hear America Singing" The Massed Voices of C.W. Post #7 - Box 7
2 Tape nd [Provost Joe] Shenker Presentation C.W. Post #8 - Box 7
1 Tape nd [Provost Joe] Shenker Presentation C.W. Post. Narration Copy #9 - Box 7
2 Tape 1998 Admissions Slide Show #10 - Box 7
1 Tape nd College of Arts & Science Awards Day Slide Show. #11 - Box 7
1 Tape 2004 Elliot Spitzer Keynote #12 - Box 7

Hamza Aboulezz, Compiler
March 2018

Box Eight - Archive of LIU Post - Mixed Media

Quantity Item Date Description Location
1 Universal Slide Tray nd No Description #1- Box 8
1 Universal Slide Tray 9/23/1997 All Campus Meeting. Slide Show #2- Box 8
1 Universal Slide Tray nd Music Trip to Korea #3- Box 8
1 Universal Slide Tray 11/11/1996 Admissions Slide Show #4- Box 8
1 Audiotape (film reel) nd Marion Lee, Lucile Calvert Pallen #5- Box 8
1 Audiotape (film reel) January 5 Insert as 3rd of 3 Foreign students (?) #6- Box 8
1 CassetteTape nd No Description #7- Box 8
1 Cassette Tape nd Tape For Korea Talk #8- Box 8
1 Cassette Tape 11/11/1996 Admissions Slide Show #9- Box 8
1 Cassette Tape 11/12/1996 Admissions. Slim Slide Show #10- Box 8
1 Cassette Tape 9/23/1997 All Campus Meeting. Slide Show #11- Box 8

Hamza Aboulezz, Compiler
13 April 2018

Box Nine - Archive of LIU Post - Mixed Media

Quantity Item Date Description Location
1 Audio Tape 04/18/1970 John Gassner Memorial Lecture. Joseph Papp: Crises in the American Theatre #1- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 5/10/1964 The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "Freedom". Lucile Calvert Pallen #2- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "Groundhog Day". Tape 1 #3- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "CHRO - Take 1" #4- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 12/29/1963 The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Broadcast on Christmas Theme " Lights & a Star". Lucile Calvert Pallen #5- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd "Franchot Interview"? Or "Beauty and Death"? 12:10 #6- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 2/23/1964 The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "George Washington". Featuring Robert Perrine. Lucile Calvert Pallen #7- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 3/29/1964 The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "Easter Program". Dollives [Speaking] Choir. Spooking Choir. Lucile Calvert Pallen #8- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd "Groundhog Day". Lucile Calvert Pallen. Tape 2 #9- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "Broadcast on Thomas Jefferson" by Nicholas Mainelle. Prof. Lucile Calvert Pallen #10- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "Shakespeare Sonnets". Olive Weaver. Richard King. Lucile Calvert Pallen #11- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 3/64 The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "Mathematics and Pure Beauty". Francies Buicanouckas. Lucile Calvert Pallen #12- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd Winter 1. Lucile Calvert Pallen #13- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 1975 Alumni Awards Dinner #14- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 10/17/1985 "Robert Phillips on Delmore Schwartz". The Great Hall. Poetry Center. C.W. Post #15- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 4/9/1987 Poetry Awards Day #16- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd "The Hitchhickers Guide To The Galaxy". Tape 2 #17- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Christmas Program, New Years Program. Director Lucile Calvert Pallen #18- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. David Kallevik "Don Juan" by Lord Byron #19- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 11/17/1963 The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Guests Dr. Hofie, Mr. Wood. Lucile Calvert Pallen #20- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Women. Alexandra A. Fells Reading. Prof. Lucile Calver Pallen #21- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 6/13/2035 The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "The Selfish Giant". Lucile Calvert Pallen #22- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "On Teaching" Dean Bahusen, Prof Palmer, Dr. Nous. Lucile Calvert Pallen #23- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 11/24/1963 The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Kevin Hogan, Robert Perrine. Lucile Calvert Pallen #24- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 4/10/1987 Poetry Reading, Great Hall. M. Hamburger #25- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 9/25/1966 Dedication of Freedom Studies Center #26- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd "no description" #27- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 12/4/1985 Poetry Reading. William James Smith. Poetry Center C.W. Post #28- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd Lois Simpson #29- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd "no description" #30- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd Robert Morgan #31- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 3/11/1989 The Poet and the Art of Translation #32- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 3/3/1972 Howard Cosell "Speaking of Sports" ref. to Pary Wichard #33- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd Conversation Between Elina Mooney, Ann Payne. C.W. Post Dance College #34- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 1963 President John H. G Pell’s Commencement Address #35- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd Dorothy Bayern #36- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd "Here is Emily!" Afternoon Tea. Isabel Palmer, Gertrude Girard R. Emily Pallen #37- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd "no description" #38- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd "Here is Emily!" The Shopping Trip. W.[Winthrop?] Palmer, A.C Pallen, R. Giaard. #39- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 3/15/1964 The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "The Ides Of March". Lucile Calvert Pallen #40- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 4/26/1964 The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "On Law" Stephan Steinberg. Lucile Calvet Pallen #41- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "Winter". Lucile Calvert Lucile #42- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Ed Begley Reading from Walt Whitman’s Leaves of Grass. Director of The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College Professor Lucile Calvert Pallen #43- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. Broadcast of Poems. E.A Roberson, Arther Bathrone, Rosalie Rapasand, Walter Abel. Professor Lucile Calvert Pallen #44- Box 9
1 Audio Tape nd The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "Trial of Ann Hutchinson" #45- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 4/5/1964 The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "The Place for Chance". Lucile Calvert Pallen #46- Box 9
1 Audio Tape 12/1/1963 The Reading Theatre of C.W. Post College. "Thanksgiving". Lucile Calvert Pallen #47- Box 9
1 Tape 1991-1992 The Best of Hillwood #48- Box 9
1 Slides nd CWP Greenhouse Plans #49- Box 9
1 Slides nd "no description" #50- Box 9
1 Slide Carousal nd "no description" #51- Box 9

Hamza Aboulezz, Compiler
17 April 2018

Box Ten - Archive of LIU Post - Mixed Media

Quantity Item Date Description Location
1 Betacam SP VHS Cassette Tape nd LIU 75th Anniversary. Brooklyn Marriot (tape 1) #1- Box 10
1 Betacam SP VHS Cassette Tape nd LIU 75th Anniversary. Brooklyn Marriot (tape 2) #2- Box 10
1 Betacam SP VHS Cassette Tape nd LIU 75th Anniversary. Brooklyn Marriot (tape 3) #3- Box 10
1 Betacam SP VHS Cassette Tape nd LIU 75th Anniversary. Brooklyn Marriot (tape 4) #4- Box 10
1 Betacam SP VHS Cassette Tape nd LIU 75th Anniversary. Brooklyn Marriot (tape 5) #5- Box 10
1 VCR nd LIU 75th Anniversary (tape 1) #6- Box 10
1 VCR nd LIU 75th Anniversary (tape 2) #7- Box 10
1 VCR nd LIU 75th Anniversary (tape 3) #8- Box 10
1 VCR nd LIU 75th Anniversary (tape 4) #9- Box 10
1 VCR nd LIU 75th Anniversary (tape 5) #10- Box 10
1 CD 11/28/1998 Gerry Luhman #11- Box 10
2 CD 12/17/1998 Hugo Freudenthal #12- Box 10
1 CD 2/22/1999 Julian Mates #13- Box 10
1 CD nd Charles Swicker #14- Box 10
1 CD nd Stan Brodsky #15- Box 10
1 CD nd Donald Ungarelli [Former Dean, LIU Post University Libraries] #16- Box 10
1 CD nd Ernest Gonzalez, Vincent Salamone, James Davey #17- Box 10
1 CD nd Mary Lai, [LIU Chief Financial Officer, Retired]. LIU Board Member. #18- Box 10
5 Mini DVC nd "No Description" #19- Box 10
7 Slides nd "No Description" #20- Box 10
1 Tape 5/3/1994 Nina Jaffe, Storyteller. Palmer School. "Good Afternoon LI with Larry Davidson" #21- Box 10
1 Tape 7/22/1993 Dr. Pamela Lennox. Topix: Jobs/Co-Op. Show: "Rambling with Gambling". 770 AM Radio #22- Box 10
1 Tape nd "no description" #23- Box 10
1 Tape nd Somewhere in South Indiana, Poems of Midwestern Origins #24- Box 10
1 Tape 2/28/1993 Drs. S. [Stanley?] Klein & M. Muslih "Mideast Tensions & the Clinton Administration" #25- Box 10
1 Tape 3/25/1994 "Prof. Stanley Klein of C.W. Post on Howard Stern’s Campaign for Governor" WXRK- FM New York #26- Box 10
1 Tape nd LIU Radio Communication #27- Box 10
1 Tape 1/23/1994 Dr. Henry Reiter (sports Psychology) "Attack on Ice Skater Nancy Kerrigan" #28- Box 10
1 Tape 10/15/1992 Prof. Stanley Klein WGBB 1240 AM Radio. Topic: Presidential Debates #29- Box 10
1 Tape 1/13/1999 Dr. Henry Reiter on WCBS News Radio 88 re Nancy Kerrigan #30- Box 10
1 Tape nd "to your health" side 1 #31- Box 10
1 Tape nd "to your health" side 2 #32- Box 10
1 Tape 1998 LIU Graduation - "Gifford Speaks" [Frank Gifford?] #33- Box 10
1 Tape 1/13/1989 LIU Radio Sports "Brentwood" #34- Box 10
1 Tape nd "no description" #35- Box 10
1 Tape 1/13/1989 A LIU Radio, E.B. Wilson #36- Box 10
1 Tape 3/10/1992 Prof. Stanley Klein- "Super Tuesday" WDRE #37- Box 10
1 Tape 3/27/1994 Prof. Harvey Kushner, "Criminal Justice Crime Bill". WGSM 1100 Good Morning Long Island #38- Box 10
1 Tape 3/5/1994 Dr Henry Reiter- "National Procrastination Week" #39- Box 10
1 Tape nd Radio Ad #40- Box 10
1 Tape nd Radio Ad #41- Box 10
1 Tape nd "No Description" #42- Box 10
1 Tape nd "No Description" #43- Box 10
1 Tape 11/9/1993 Perry Klein #44- Box 10
1 Tape nd Goldberg #45- Box 10
1 Tape   WBAB- Karia Nealon #46- Box 10
1 Tape 1/13/1998 LIU Radio - "Subway" #47- Box 10
1 Tape 9/21/1992 Business Forum - Mary Jane Hartigan, Professor Roslyn Musaskin [Sociology] #48- Box 10
1 Tape 10/13/1995 Henry Reiter "OJ Jury" #49- Box 10
1 Tape nd Jennifer Cable, Soprano. Harris Becker, Guitar and Flute #50- Box 10
1 Tape 1/23/1993 Dr. Muhammed Muslih WHLI 1100-AM Radio Topic: "Iraq Bombing" #51- Box 10
1 Tape nd Henry Reiter Topic: "Michael Fay’s Caning" #52- Box 10
1 Tape 2/3/1995 Dr. Joseph Despres - WHPC Radio [Nassau Community College Radio] #53- Box 10
1 Tape 12/1/1992 Dean Senator [Former Dean, LIU Post College of Management] Discussing Grumman Layoffs #54- Box 10
1 Tape 1992 C.W. Post Commencement Cathy Goldberg "Walk & Wins" #55- Box 10
1 Tape nd "No Description" #56- Box 10

Hamza Aboulezz, Compiler
13 April 2018

Box Eleven - Archive of LIU Post - Mixed Media

Quantity Item Date Description Location
2 Cassette Tape 5/4/1978 Palmer #1 -Box 11
2 Cassette Tape 4/18/1976 Dr. Norman Marengo (1&2) Interviewed by [LIU Post Professor] Seth Magot #2 -Box 11
2 Cassette Tape 4/19/1976 Dr. Norman Marengo (3&4) Interviewed by [LIU Post Professor] Seth Magot #3 -Box 11
1 Cassette Tape 6/15/1978 [Former Provost at LIU Southampton] Dennis L. Payette interviewed by Jean Goldberg [Post Librarian?] (1&2) #4 -Box 11
2 Cassette Tape 6/16/1978 [Former Provost at LIU Southampton] Dennis L. Payette interviewed by Jean Goldberg [Post Librarian?] (3&4) #5 -Box 11
1 Cassette Tape 11/22/1974 20th Anniversary of C.W. Post #6 -Box 11
2 Cassette Tape nd "Blank" #7 -Box 11
2 Cassette Tape 4/14/1977 Dr. Robert Schaffrath Interview by [LIU Post Professor] Seth Magot (1&2) #8 -Box 11
2 Cassette Tape 4/15/1977 Dr. Robert Schaffrath Interview by [LIU Post Professor] Seth Magot (5&6) #9 -Box 11
1 Cassette Tape 11/29/1954 Dedication of C.W. Post College (C. W. Post Charter signed in 1954) #10 -Box 11
1 Cassette Tape 11/13/1985 Derek Bok's address #11 -Box 11
1 Cassette Tape nd Professor Henry Murphy Interviewed by Jeanne Goldberg [Post Librarian?] (1&2) #12 -Box 11
2 Cassette Tape 6/78 Scheman, Lillian (1&2) #13 -Box 11
2 Cassette Tape 7/78 Scheman, Lillian (3) #14 -Box 11
1 Cassette Tape 9/29/1976 Dean Julian Mates (3) Interviewed by Jeanne Goldberg [Post Librarian?] #15 -Box 11
1 Cassette Tape 4/28 Palmer (1&2) #16 -Box 11
1 Cassette Tape 1977 Dr. Victor Meskill Interviewed by Jeanne Goldberg [Post Librarian?] #17 -Box 11
1 Cassette Tape 4/28 Prof. Henry Murphy Interviewed by Jeanne Goldberg [Post Librarian?] #18 -Box 11
1 Cassette Tape nd Oral History - Palmer School #19 -Box 11
2 Cassette Tape 1/20/1976 Pres. Robert L. Payton (1&2) Interviewed by J. Goldberg [Post Librarian??] at Hofstra University #20 -Box 11
2 Cassette Tape 5/26/1976 Professor Helen Harrison Interviewed by Jeanne Goldberg [Post Librarian?] #-Box 11
2 Cassette Tape 4/20 Frank #-Box 11
2 Cassette Tape 3/1/1976 Mal Ryan Interviewed by Jeanne Goldberg [Post Librarian?] (1&2) #-Box 11
1 Cassette Tape 9/29/1976 Dean Julian Mates Interviewed by Jeanne Goldberg [Post Librarian?] (1&2) #-Box 11
1 Cassette Tape 9/30/1976 Dean Julian Mates Interviewed by Jeanne Goldberg [Post Librarian?] (3) #-Box 11
2 Cassette Tape 4/26/1978 Robert V. Iosue (1) #-Box 11
2 Cassette Tape 4/27/1978 Robert V. Iosue (2) #-Box 11
1 Cassette Tape nd Payette, Dennis L #-Box 11
2 Cassette Tape 2/26/1976 Dr. Lawrence Ritt Interviewed by Jeanne Goldberg [LIU Post Librarian?] (1&2) #-Box 11
1 Cassette Tape nd Vanderwerf #-Box 11
1 Cassette Tape nd "no description" #-Box 11

Hamza Aboulezz, Compiler
24 April 2018

Box Twelve - Archive of LIU Post - Mixed Media

Quantity Item Date Description Location
2 VHS Tape nd Long Island University- C.W. Post Campus #1 -Box 12
7 VHS Tape 2/25/2004 Long Island University- Brooklyn Campus ‘Together We Can" Graduation Version, Undergrad Version #2 -Box 12
1 VHS Tape 7/5/1988 David Steinberg, Ph.D. [Former President of LIU, 1985 - 2013]. "Higher Education:Dollars $ Sense" The Open Mind #3 -Box 12
1 VHS Tape 2/18/1988 David Steinberg, Ph.D. [Former President of LIU, 1985 - 2013]. "A New Path To The American Dream" L.I. Talks Business (James L. Larocca) #4 -Box 12
1 VHS Tape nd Gary Winnick Speech (Post '69 graduate). [Donated $11,000,000.00 to LIU in 2008]. #5 -Box 12
1 VHS Tape nd - 1985? [LIU] Pres. [David] Steinberg Inaug. Plus Message to FLA. Alumni [1985?] #6 -Box 12
1 VHS Tape nd Dances with Wolves. Black Widow #7 -Box 12
1 VHS Tape 1715 Southhampton College Windmill #8 -Box 12
1 VHS Tape 10/8/1998 Time Warner Citycable "It's CW Post" #9 -Box 12
1 VHS Tape 8/28/1998 Time Warner City Cable ADV. CW Post '98 " #10 -Box 12
3 VHS Tape 8/9/2002 CW Post "It's CW Post" NYC Version Undergrad, LI Version Undergrad , NYC Version Graduate #11 -Box 12
6 VHS Tape 8/9/2002 Time Warner Citycable Productions Client L.I.U Brooklyn Title: "Come Grow With Us" undergraduate, graduate, special needs versions #12 -Box 12
1 VHS Tape 5/11/2004 Long Island University- Brooklyn Campus ‘Together We Can" Graduation Version, Undergrad Version #13 -Box 12
2 Super 16mm OCN
[Extra Large VHS Tape]
8/28/1998 Time Warner City Cable ADV. CW Post '98 " #14 -Box 12

Hamza Aboulezz, Compiler
24 April 2018

Box Twelve A - Archive of LIU Post - Mixed Media

Quantity Item Date Description Location
3 Dr. Muhammad Muslih.
C-Slot Reel
9/17/1993 PLO/Israel. "Peace Agreement." WCWP 88.1 FM.
3 copies.
#1.1-1.3 -Box 12A
1 Dr. Joseph Despres.
C-Slot Reel
6/10/1993 The John Gomez Show - "Listen Up".
"High School Guidance & Bilingual Education.
"WCWP 88.1 FM.
#2 - Box 12A
1
Continued
Dr. Len Kremmerman.
C-Slot Reel
6/10/1993 The John Gomez Show - "Listen Up".
"Self-management conference at C.W. Post."
WCWP 88.1 FM.
#2 - Box 12A
1. Dr. Len Kremmerman.
C-Slot Reel
6/10/1993 The John Gomez Show - "Listen Up".
"Self-management conference at C.W. Post."
WCWP 88.1 FM.
#3 - Box 12A
1. Dr. Paul Ciborowski.
C-Slot Reel
1/26/1993 Good Morning L.I. "Age differences in marriage." WGSM 740 AM. #4 - Box 12A
3 Professor Owen Smith.
C-Slot Reel
9/15/1993 Election/Campaigning. WCWP 88.1 FM. 3 copies. #5.1-5.3 - Box 12A
1 Diane Kaufman.
C-Slot Reel.
4/29/1993 Show: Listen Up. "Adult Student Services."
WCWP 88.1 FM.
#6 - Box 12A
1
Continued
Dr. Pam Lennox.
C-Slot Reel.
4/29/1993 Show: Listen Up. "Co-op, career services."
WCWP 88.1 FM.
#6 - Box 12A
1. Dr. Pat Hudson.
C-Slot Reel
10/20/1993 "Children who imitate dangerous stunts in movies." WGSM 740 AM. #7 - Box 12A
2 Vincent Massaro.
C-Slot Reel
3/19/1994 "Hike in Interest Rates." WHLI 1100 AM. 2 copies. #8 - Box 12A
1 Cathy Goldberg.
C-Slot Reel
6/14/1905 Edited master of C.W. Post Commencement. WALK & WINS. #9 - Box 12A
1 C-Slot Reel 5/9/1993 Commencement coverage.
WALK 97.5 & WINS 1010 AM.
#10 - Box 12A
1 Dr. Roz Muraskin.
C-Slot Reel
11/5/1992 One hour show. "Women's Conference."
WGBB 1240 AM.
#11 - Box 12A
1 Dr. Mark Rothman.
C-Slot Reel
1/13/1993 Iraqi Bombing. WHLI 1100 AM. #12 - Box 12A
1 Dr. Teddi Grauer.
C-Slot Reel
12/1/1992 Birthing Center. WHLI 1100 AM. #13 - Box 12A
1 Stanley Klein.
C-Slot Reel
10/15/1992 One hour show. "Presidential Debates."
WGBB 1240 AM.
#14 - Box 12A
1 Dr. Paul Ciborowski.
C-Slot Reel
6/9/1993 Psychological Impact of Children in Custody Battles. WGSM 740 AM. #15 - Box 12A
1 Chris Dodrill.
C-Slot Reel
10/19/1992 Good Morning L.I. "Presidential Debates."
WGSM 740 AM.
#16 - Box 12A
1 Dr. Frances Gizis.
C-Slot Reel
4/1/1993 New Food Pyramid. WHLI 1100 AM. #17 - Box 12A
1 Henry Reuter.
C-Slot Reel
10/3/1995 Discussion on OJ Simpson Jury. #18 - Box 12A
1 C-Slot Reel 4/8/1994 Breast Cancer Lecture sponsored by College of Management. WALK 97.5 FM #19 - Box 12A
1 Dr. Harvey Kushner.
C-Slot Reel
11/24/1993 The John Gomez Show. "Crime in NY/Terrorism." WCWP 88.1 FM. #20 - Box 12A
1 Dr. Terry Bordan &
Dr. Steven Hollander.
C-Slot Reel
7/12/1993-
7/16/1993
5-part series on Sex Over 55.
WHLI 1100 AM.
#21 - Box 12A
1 Dr. Roz Muraskin.
C-Slot Reel
10/8/1992 Ziff Notes program. "Women's Conference."
WGBB 1240 AM.
#22 - Box 12A
1 Lionel Hush.
C-Slot Reel
6/6/1993 The John Gomez Show - "Listen Up".
"Civil Rights Movement." WCWP 88.1 FM.
#23 - Box 12A
2 Dr. Henry Reiter.
C-Slot Reel
1/13/1994 Attack on Ice Skater Nancy Kerrigan.
WCBS News Radio 88 . 2 copies.
#24.1-24.2 - Box 12A
1 C-Slot Reel 4/6/1992 Master Copy - Tape A - Open Forum w/President Steinberg @ C.W. Post Cinema. #25 - Box 12A
1 C-Slot Reel 4/6/1992 Continuation of Master Copy - Tape B - Open Forum w/President Steinberg @ C.W. Post Cinema. #26 - Box 12A
1 Dean Robert J. Sanator.
C-Slot Reel
12/1/1992 Discussion on Grumman Layoffs. WHLI 1100 AM. #27 - Box 12A
1 C-Slot Reel 5/17/1987 Coverage of 1987 C.W. Post Commencement. #28 - Box 12A
1 C-Slot Reel 6/1/1992 Gil Ellis interviews Harry Belafonte. WGSM Radio. #29  - Box 12A
1 Phillip Windler &
Pamela Madden.
C-Slot Reel
5/1/1993 Master Copy of C.W. Post Commencement. #30 - Box 12A
4 Dr. Ruffins.
C-Slot Reel
nd Discussion on Colin Ferguson. WHLI 1100 AM.
4 coppies.
#31.1-31.4 - Box 12A
1 Dr. Ruffins.
C-Slot Reel
nd Topic unknown. #32 - Box 12A
1 Alice Fornari.
C-Slot Reel
4/23/1993 Topic unknown. WCWP 88.1 FM. #33 - Box 12A
1
Continued
Stanley Klein.
C-Slot Reel
4/23/1993 Topic unknown. WCWP 88.1 FM. #33 - Box 12A
1 Frances Gizis.
C-Slot Reel.
nd Topic unknown. WHLI 1100 AM. #34 - Box 12A
1 Aimee Kazan.
C-Slot Reel
nd Topic unknown. Z-100 FM. #35 - Box 12A
1 C-Slot Reel 3/5/1992 Computer virus discussion. WBAB & WBLI. #36 - Box 12A
1 Joan Steinberg.
C-Slot Reel
12/1/1995 So This Is Love. Recorded by Joan Steinberg. Open cassette case. 32 recorded songs. #37 - Box 12A
1 Borda Miller.
C-Slot Reel
5/1/2003 The Tina Garrett Fund.
WCWP 88.1 FM.
#38 - Box 12A
1 Lavon Jasen.
C-Slot Reel
11/8/2001 Voice of America.
WCWP 88.1 FM.
#39 - Box 12A
4 C-Slot Reel   4 unmarked cassettes. #40 - Box 12A

Prepared by Lauren Danetra, Senior Library Assistant
Final version done 2/27/2020

Box Thirteen - Archive of LIU Post - Mixed Media

Quantity Item Date Description Location
1 C-Slot Reel nd Unidentified. #1 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape nd Long Island University - C.W. Post Campus.
Topic Unidentified.
#2 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape 3/11/2004 CW Post. "See the Future" w/Time Warner Tags.
1. Graduate Version. 2. Undergraduate Version.
#3 - Box 13
3 VHS Cassette Tape 5/11/2004 Long Island University - Brooklyn Campus. "Together We Can" -
1. Graduate Version. 2. Undergraduate Version. Copy 1, 2 and 3.
Items Labeled:
#4, #19 & #31
Box 13
2 VHS Cassette Tape 08/09/02 CW Post. "It's CW Post".
Version 1: Undergraduate (NYC version),
Version 2: Undergraduate (LI version),
Version 3: Graduate (NYC version). Copy 1 and 2
#5-6 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape nd LIU TV #3 - Cablevision commercials #7 - Box 13
5 VHS Cassette Tape 5/5/97 LIU Brooklyn Campus. - Dance coverage. HRS. 1 -5 #8-#12 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape nd [1985] President Steinberg Inaugaration. [LIU President from 1985-2013]. #13 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape 2/20/04 Channel Thirteen - NEW YORK VOICES: Bigtown Groove #14 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape nd Ever New, Ever Wellesley. #15 - Box 13
2 VHS Cassette Tape 3/10/03 New York Blood Center. "A Gift From the Heart". Copy 1 and 2. Items Labeled:
#16 & #27
Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape nd Long Island University - "Southhampton College. 1998-2000". #17 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape nd Southhampton Campus. #18 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape 5/11/04 Long Island University - Brooklyn Campus. "Together We Can" -
1. Graduate Version. 2. Undergraduate Version.
#19 - Box 13
5 VHS Cassette Tape 2/25/04 Long Island University - Brooklyn Campus. "Together We Can" -
Graduate Version. Undergraduate Version. Copy 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5.
Items Labeled:
#20-21, 25, 30 & 32
Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape 4/30/03 C.W. Post - Rough cut of interviews. #22 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape nd Long Island University - C.W. Post Campus.
Topic Unidentified.
#23 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape nd Dr. Steinberg Honorary Degree at KMU [Keimyung University, South Korea. 1990's-Early 2000's?]. #24 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape 2/25/04 Long Island University - Brooklyn Campus. "Together We Can" -
Graduate Version. Undergraduate Version.
#25 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape 10/28/93 LIU Ground Breaking Ceremony. #26 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape 7/2/96 Friends World Program - Rough Edit #2 #28 - Box 13
1 Unopened VHS Cassette Tape 1997 WLIW21 Public Television - "Visions of Long Island". #29 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape 2/25/04 Long Island University - Brooklyn Campus. "Together We Can" -
Graduate Version. Undergraduate Version.
#30 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape 5/11/04 Long Island University - Brooklyn Campus. "Together We Can" -
1. Graduate Version. 2. Undergraduate Version.
#31 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape 2/25/04 Long Island University - Brooklyn Campus. "Together We Can" -
Graduate Version. Undergraduate Version.
#32 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape 7/5/88 David Steinberg - "Higher Education; Dollars & Sense". The Open Mind. #33 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape nd Long Island University - C.W. Post Campus.
Topic Unidentified.
#34 - Box 13
1 VHS Cassette Tape nd Long Island University - Southampton College. #35 - Box 13

Prepared by Lauren Danetra, Senior Library Assistant
3/10/2020