Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Instructional Media Center: Marine Mammals--Mathematics--Multiculturalism--Myths and Legends

Marine Mammals

There are five groups of marine mammals:

  1. Pinnipeds (seals, sea lions and walrus)
  2. Cetaceans (whales, dolphins and porpoises
  3. Sea Otters
  4. Sirenians (dugong and manatees)
  5. Polar Bear



Myths and Legends