Skip to main content

Library Staff Directory: Technical Services

Prof. Mellissa Hinton

Head, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level
Phone: 516-299-3525
Email: Mellissa.Hinton@liu.edu

Prof. Selenay Aytac

Position: Cataloging Librarian
Location: Library, Main Level
Phone: 516-299-3443
Email: Selenay.Aytac@liu.edu

Marie Ceribelli

Position: Library Clerk, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 213
Phone: 516-299-2835
Email: Marie.Ceribelli@liu.edu

Alice Cowie

Position: Library Clerk, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 213
Phone: 516-299-3527
Email: Alice.Cowie@liu.edu

Lauren Danetra

Position: Senior Library Assistant, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 213
Phone: 516-299-3524
Email: Lauren.Danetra@liu.edu

Danielle Fischer

Position: Senior Library Assistant, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 213
Phone: 516-299-2836
Email: Danielle.Fischer@liu.edu

Carol Frankowski

Position: Library Clerk, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 213
Phone: 516-299-3442
Email: Carol.Frankowski@liu.edu

Sonia Grella-Lupia

Position: Library Clerk, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 213
Phone: 516-299-2831
Email: Sonia.Grella@liu.edu

Elizabeth Horton

Position: Senior Library Assistant, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 213
Phone: 516-299-3445
Email: Elizabeth.Horton@liu.edu

Prof. Natalia Tomlin

Position: Cataloging Librarian
Location: Library, Main Level
Phone: 516-299-3441
Email: Natalia.Tomlin@liu.edu (Natasha)

Technical Services (Acquisitions & Cataloging) - Contact & Hours

Telephone: (516) 299-2835; Fax: (516) 299-2470
Email: post-acqudept@liu.edu
Location: Main Level
Mon-Fri 9:00-5:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed