Skip to main content

Library Staff Directory: Instructional Media Center (IMC)

Prof. Manju Prasad-Rao

Position: Instructional Media Center, Head
Location: Instructional Media Center, Library, Lower Level, Room 113
Phone: 516-299-2868
Email: Manju.Prasad-Rao@liu.edu

Prof. Susan Ketcham

Position: IMC Librarian
Location: Instructional Media Center, Library, Lower Level, Room 113
Phone: 516-299-2572
Email: Susan.Ketcham@liu.edu

Abir Khoury

Position: Library Clerk
Location: Instructional Media Center, Library, Lower Level, Room 113
Phone: 516-299-3889
Email: Abir.Khoury@liu.edu

Jean O'Neill Uhl

Position: IMC Librarian
Location: Instructional Media Center, Library, Lower Level, Room 113
Phone: 516-299-2837
Email: Jean.Uhl@liu.edu

Catherine Vidal

Position: Visiting Librarian at IMC
Location: Instructional Media Center, Library, Lower Level, Room 113
Phone: 516-299-2895
Email: Catherine.Vidal@liu.edu

Prof. Maria Zarycky

Position: IMC Librarian
Location: Instructional Media Center, Library, Lower Level, Room 113
Phone: 516-299-2895
Email: Maria.Zarycky@liu.edu

Instructional Media Center - Contact & Hours

Telephone: (516) 299-2895
Email: post-imc@liu.edu
Location: Lower Level Rooms 113/114 (Lab)
Mon-Thurs 9:00-9:00
Friday 9:00-5:00
Saturday 10:00-5:00
Sunday Closed