Skip to main content

Library Staff Directory: S - Z

Andrew Salomon

Position: Library Clerk, Circulation Department
Location: Library, Main Level, Circulation Department
Phone: 516-299-2304
Email: Andrew.Salomon@liu.edu

Kathryn Studwell

Position: Visiting Librarian
Location: Reference Department
Phone: 516-299-2505
Email: Kathryn.Studwell@liu.edu

Prof. Natalia Tomlin

Position: Cataloging Librarian
Location: Library, Main Level
Phone: 516-299-3441
Email: Natalia.Tomlin@liu.edu (Natasha)

Jean O'Neill Uhl

Position: IMC Librarian
Location: Instructional Media Center, Library, Lower Level, Room 113
Phone: 516-299-2837
Email: Jean.Uhl@liu.edu

Catherine Vidal

Position: Visiting Librarian at IMC
Location: Instructional Media Center, Library, Lower Level, Room 113
Phone: 516-299-2895
Email: Catherine.Vidal@liu.edu

Thomas Walker

Position: Dean, University Libraries (Interim)
Associate Dean, College of Education, Information and Technology
Director, Palmer School of Library and Information Science

Phone: 516-299-4109
Email: Thomas.Walker@liu.edu

Prof. Emily Walshe

Position: Reference Librarian
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 237
Phone: 516-299-4141
Email: Emily.Walshe@liu.edu

Prof. Maria Zarycky

Position: IMC Librarian
Location: Instructional Media Center, Library, Lower Level, Room 113
Phone: 516-299-2895
Email: Maria.Zarycky@liu.edu

 
























 

Reference Department

ASK A LIBRARIAN
  Telephone the Reference Desk at: (516) 299-2305 or 2306
  Text  (516) 726-1291  
 

  Email us and get an answer within 24-48 hours.     Email