Skip to main content

Library Staff Directory: H - K

Jamani Hawkins-El

Position: Library Assistant, Periodicals Department
Location: Library, Lower Level, Room 109
Phone: 516-299-2874
Email: Jamani.Hawkins-El@liu.edu

Heather Hesse

Position: Archives & Special Collections Secretary
Location: Library, 3rd Floor, Room 345
Phone: 516-299-2880
Email: Heather.Hesse@liu.edu

Prof. Mellissa Hinton

Head, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level
Phone: 516-299-3525
Email: Mellissa.Hinton@liu.edu

Elizabeth Horton

Position: Senior Library Assistant, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 213
Phone: 516-299-3445
Email: Elizabeth.Horton@liu.edu

Alexandra Jarvey

Position: Library Assistant, Digital Initiatives and Art Image Library
Location: Library, Lower Level Rooms 106-107
Phone: 516-299-3572
Email: Alexandra.Janvey@liu.edu

Jarron Jewell

Position: Senior Library Assistant, Archives & Special Collections
Location: Library, 3rd Floor, Room 345
Phone: 516-299-3407
Email: Jarron.Jewell@liu.edu

Prof. Susan Ketcham

Position: IMC Librarian
Location: Instructional Media Center, Library, Lower Level, Room 113
Phone: 516-299-2572
Email: Susan.Ketcham@liu.edu

Abir Khoury

Position: Library Clerk
Location: Instructional Media Center, Library, Lower Level, Room 113
Phone: 516-299-3889
Email: Abir.Khoury@liu.edu

Prof. Lawrence Kirschenbaum

Position: Periodicals Librarian
Location: Library, Main Levell, Room 237
Phone: 516-299-2704
Email: Lawrence.Kirschenbaum@liu.edu

 
























 

Reference Department

ASK A LIBRARIAN
  Telephone the Reference Desk at: (516) 299-2305 or 2306
  Text  (516) 726-1291  
 

  Email us and get an answer within 24-48 hours.     Email