Skip to main content

Library Staff Directory: D - G

Lauren Danetra

Position: Senior Library Assistant, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 213
Phone: 516-299-3524
Email: Lauren.Danetra@liu.edu

Robert Delaney

Position: Reference Associate, Reference Department
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 237
Phone: 516-299-4144
Email: Robert.Delaney@liu.edu

Thomas Dillmann

Position: Night and Weekend Assistant
Location: Library, Main Level
Phone: 516-299-2355
Email: Thomas.Dillmann@liu.edu

Danielle Fischer

Position: Senior Library Assistant, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 213
Phone: 516-299-2836
Email: Danielle.Fischer@liu.edu

Carol Frankowski

Position: Library Clerk, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 213
Phone: 516-299-3442
Email: Carol.Frankowski@liu.edu

Anna Giuga

Position: Library Clerk, Reference Department
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 237
Phone: 516-299-4138
Email: Anna.Giuga@liu.edu

Sonia Grella

Position: Library Clerk, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 213
Phone: 516-299-2831
Email: Sonia.Grella@liu.edu

 
























 

Reference Department

ASK A LIBRARIAN
  Telephone the Reference Desk at: (516) 299-2305 or 2306
  Text  (516) 726-1291  
 

  Email us and get an answer within 24-48 hours.     Email