Skip to main content

Library Staff Directory: A - C

Claudette Allegrezza

Position: Interlibrary Loan Secretary
Location: Library, Lower Level, Room 110
Phone: 516-299-2898
Email: Claudette.Allegrezza@liu.edu

Prof. Selenay Aytac

Position: Cataloging Librarian
Location: Library, Main Level
Phone: 516-299-3443
Email: Selenay.Aytac@liu.edu

Prof. Robert L. Battenfeld

Position: Head, Periodicals Department
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 237
Phone: 516-299-2165
Email: Robert.Battenfeld@liu.edu

Debra Bernstein

Position: Visiting Librarian
Location: Reference Department
Phone: 516-299-2305
Email: debra.bernstein@liu.edu

Prof. Mary Kate Boyd-Bynes

Position: Reference Librarian
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 237
Phone: 516-299-4145
Email: MaryKate.Boyd-Byrnes@liu.edu

Rosemary Burgos-Mira

Position: Visiting Librarian
Location: Reference Department
Phone: 516-299-2505
Email: Rosemary.Burgos-Mira@liu.edu

Marie Ceribelli

Position: Library Clerk, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 213
Phone: 516-299-2835
Email: Marie.Ceribelli@liu.edu

Alice Cowie

Position: Library Clerk, Technical Services
Location: Library, Main Level, Room 213
Phone: 516-299-3527
Email: Alice.Cowie@liu.edu

 
























 

Reference Department

ASK A LIBRARIAN
  Telephone the Reference Desk at: (516) 299-2305 or 2306
  Text  (516) 726-1291  
 

  Email us and get an answer within 24-48 hours.     Email