A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Check Database Status or Report a Problem.
 Library Tools, Find Journals
Journal Finder Library Tools


 Help is Always a Click Away
Book a research appointment, ask a question, chat, Skype, text, send comments...
Book a Librarian Ask a Librarian

Find a journal or check out these cool library tools!

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Contains Streaming Video
Trial
Criminology & Criminal Justice Videos from SAGE offers streaming videos on topics within Criminal Justice including General Criminology & Criminal Justice, Corrections/Penology, Criminal Justice, Criminology, Forensic Science & Investigation,
Policing & Law Enforcement, Research Methods For Criminology & Criminal Justice, Violence & Violent Crime Criminological Theory, Security & Crime, Transnational Crime, Types Of Crime, and the Courts. Trial runs until April 14, 2017. Take a short survey on this product here http://liu-cwp.libsurveys.com/sagevideos
  • Contains Full Text Documents
  • Contains Statistical Data
  • Reference Work
New
Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios (Dun & Bradstreet) are available through Mergent Archives. Data is made possible through over one million financial statements in the D&B Financial Information Base. This file consists of U.S. corporations, partnerships and proprietorships both public and privately owned, in all size ranges, and includes over 800 different lines of business as defined by the U.S. Standard industrial Classification (SIC) code numbers.
  • Reference Work
New
Journal Metrics provides bibliometrics on scholarly journals including CiteScore, SNIP, and SJR.
  • Contains Full Text Documents
  • Contains Statistical Data
  • Reference Work
New
Mergent Intellect offers access to private and public U.S. and international business data, industry profiles and news, facts and figures including Key Business Ratios, executive contact information and more.
  • Contains Streaming Video
Trial
Sociology Videos from Sage covers topics related to Sociology including, Environmental, Urban & Regional Sociology, Sociology of Family, Gender & Sexuality, Political Sociology, Race, Ethnicity & Migration, Social Research, Social Change & Transformation, Social/Sociological Theory, Sociology of Arts & Culture, Sociology of Health, Illness & The Body, Sociology of Organizations, Institutions & Structure, Sociology of Sport & Leisure, Sociology of Work & Labor Studies, Age & The Life Course. Trial runs until April 14, 2017. Take a short survey on this product here http://liu-cwp.libsurveys.com/sagevideos
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...