Skip to main content

Archives and Special Collections: Archive of LIU Post - Post Haste

Archives and Special Collections is a repository for materials contained in a variety of formats: books, manuscripts, correspondence, journals, photographs, posters, maps, original drawings, theatre programs, archival documents, and other materials.

Archive of LIU Post - Post Haste

Over its lifetime, this publication was produced by the C. W. Post Office of Alumni Affairs, the C. W. Post Center of Long Island University.

  1. Post Haste. Volume 13, Number 2. Spring 1985.
  2. Post Haste. Volume 13, Number 1. December 1984.
  3. Post Haste. Volume 12, Number 4. August 1984.
  4. Post Haste. Volume 12, Number 3. May 1984.
  5. Post Haste. Volume 12, Number 2. January 1984.
  6. Post Haste. Volume 12, Number 1. September 1983.
  7. Post Haste. Volume 11, Number 4. June 1983.
  8. Post Haste. Volume 11, Number 3. April 1983.
  9. Post Haste. Volume 11, Number 2. January 1983.
  10. Post Haste. Volume 11, Number 1. September 1982.
  11. Post Haste. Volume 10, Number 2. June 1982.
  12. Post Haste. Volume 10, Number 1. February 1982.
  13. Post Haste. Volume 9, Number 4. Summer 1981.
  14. Post Haste. Volume 9, Number 2. Winter 1981.
  15. Post Haste. Volume 9, Number 1. Fall 1980.
  16. Post Haste. Volume 8, Number 2. Spring 1980.
  17. Post Haste. Volume 8, Number 1. Winter 1980.
  18. Post Haste. Volume 7, Number 4. Summer 1975.
  19. Post Haste. Volume 7, Number 3. Spring 1979.
  20. Post Haste. Volume 7, Number 2. Winter 1979.
  21. Post Haste. Volume 7, Number 1. Fall 1978.
  22. Post Haste. Volume 6, Number 6. Spring - Summer 1978.
  23. Post Haste. Volume 6, Number 5. February - March 1978.
  24. Post Haste. Homecoming & goings on. Volume 6, Number 4. September - October 1977.
  25. Post Haste. Volume 6, Number 3. June - August 1977.
  26. Post Haste. Volume 6, Number 2. April - May 1977.
  27. Post Haste. Volume 6, Number 1. February 1977.
  28. Post Haste. Volume 5, Number 9. August 1976.
  29. Post Haste. Volume 5, Number 8. June 1976.
  30. Post Haste. nd
  31. Post Haste. Volume 5, Number 6. March 1976.
  32. Post Haste., Volume 5, Number 5. January 1976.
  33. Post Haste. Volume 5, Number 4. November 1975.
  34. Post Haste. Volume 5, Number 3. September 1975.
  35. Post Haste. Volume 5, Number 2. April 1975.
  36. Post Haste. Volume 5, Number 1. February 1975.
  37. Post Haste. Volume 4, Number 4. December 1974.
  38. Post Haste. Volume 4, Number 3. November 1974.
  39. Post Haste. Volume 4, Number 2. Summer 1974.
  40. Post Haste. Volume 4, Number 1. February 1974.
  41. Post Haste Newsletter. Volume 3, Number 5. December 1973.
  42. Post Haste Newsletter. Volume 3, Number 4. October 1973.
  43. Post Haste Newsletter. Volume 3, Number 2. April 1973.
  44. Post Haste Newsletter. Volume 3, Number 1. January 1973.
  45. Post Haste Newsletter. Volume 2, Number 4. November 1972.
  46. Post Haste Newsletter. Volume 2, Number 3. June 1973.
  47. Post Haste Newsletter. Volume 2, Number 2. July 1973.
  48. Post Haste Newsletter. Volume 2, Number 1. November [1971].
  49. Post Haste Newsletter. March [1970].

Finding Aid prepared by Olamide Ojuawo, 1.6.2017

Contact Information

Archives and Special Collections

B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library
LIU Post Campus
Long Island University
Brookville, NY 11548

Telephone: (516) 299-2880

Email: jarron.jewell@liu.edu

Hours: 9:00-5:00, Monday-Friday