Skip to main content

Archives and Special Collections: Archive of LIU Post - Long Island University Magazine

Archives and Special Collections is a repository for materials contained in a variety of formats: books, manuscripts, correspondence, journals, photographs, posters, maps, original drawings, theatre programs, archival documents, and other materials.

Archive of LIU Post - Long Island University Magazine

  1. Long Island University Magazine. Winter 2016.
  2. Long Island University Magazine. Spring 2013.
  3. Long Island University Magazine. Spring 2012.
  4. Long Island University Magazine. Spring 2009.
  5. Long Island University Magazine. Fall 2008.
  6. Long Island University Magazine. Spring 2008.
  7. Long Island University Magazine. Fall 2007.
  8. Long Island University Magazine. Spring 2007.
  9. Long Island University Magazine. Fall 2006.
  10. Long Island University Magazine. Spring 2006.
  11. Long Island University Magazine. Fall 2005.
  12. Long Island University Magazine. Spring 2005.
  13. Long Island University Magazine. Fall/Winter 2004.
  14. Long Island University Magazine. Spring 2004.
  15. Long Island University Magazine. Fall/Winter 2003.
  16. Long Island University Magazine. Special Anniversary Issue 75 Years.
  17. Long Island University Magazine. Spring 2003.
  18. Long Island University Magazine. Fall/Winter 2002.
  19. Long Island University Magazine. Summer 2002.
  20. Long Island University Magazine. Winter/Spring 2001.
  21. Long Island University Magazine. Summer/Fall 2000.
  22. Long Island University Magazine. Winter/Spring 2000.
  23. Long Island University Magazine. Summer/Fall 1999.
  24. Long Island University Magazine. Winter/Spring 1999.
  25. Long Island University Magazine. Summer/Fall 1998.
  26. Long Island University Magazine. Winter/Spring 1998.
  27. Long Island University Magazine. Summer/Fall 1997.
  28. Long Island University Magazine. Winter/Spring 1997.
  29. Long Island University Magazine. Fall/Winter 1996/1997.
  30. Long Island University Magazine. May 1996.
  31. Long Island University Magazine. December 1995.
  32. Long Island University Magazine. May 1995.
  33. Long Island University Japanese Alumni Newsletter. Spring 1995.
  34. Long Island University Magazine. November 1994.
  35. Long Island University Magazine. May 1994.
  36. C.W. Post News & Notes. A Supplement to Long Island University Magazine. September 1993.
  37. Long Island University Magazine. December 1993.
  38. Long Island University Magazine. January 1993.
  39. Long Island University Magazine. Fall 1991.
  40. Long Island University Magazine. Spring 1991.
  41. Long Island University Magazine. Winter 1990.
  42. Long Island University Magazine. Fall 1990.
  43. Long Island University Magazine. Spring 1990.
  44. Long Island University Magazine. Spring 1989.
  45. Long Island University Magazine. Winter 1988.
  46. Long Island University Magazine. Spring 1988.
  47. Long Island University Magazine. Special Supplement. Spring 1988.
  48. Long Island University Magazine. Fall 1987.
  49. Long Island University Magazine. Winter 1986.
  50. Long Island University Magazine. Spring 1970.
  51. Long Island University Magazine. Winter 1969/1970.
  52. Long Island University Magazine. Summer 1969.
  53. Long Island University Magazine. Spring 1969.
  54. Long Island University Magazine. Fall/Winter 1968.
  55. Long Island University Magazine. Summer 1968.
  56. Long Island University Magazine. Winter/Spring 1968.
  57. Long Island University Magazine. Fall 1967.
  58. Long Island University Magazine. Winter/Spring 1967.
  59. Long Island University Magazine. Fall 1966.
  60. Long Island University Magazine. Summer 1966.
  61. Long Island University Magazine. 1966 - 1970, 1 - 3. (Bound Volume Includes: Fall 1964; Summer 1966 - Summer/Fall 1970).
  62. Long Island University Magazine. Fall 1964.

Compiled by Olamide Ojuawo, 11.9.16

Long Island University Magazine

LIU Magazine

LIU Magazine.
Current issues are available online.

Long Island University Magazine

LIU Magazine

Long Island University Magazine

LIU Magazine

Long Island University Magazine

LIU Magazine

Contact Information

Archives and Special Collections

B. Davis Schwartz Memorial Library
LIU Post Campus
Long Island University
Brookville, NY 11548

Telephone: (516) 299-2880

Email: jarron.jewell@liu.edu

Hours: 9:00-5:00, Monday-Friday