Skip to main content

Archives and Special Collections: Archive of LIU Post - The Little Review

Archives and Special Collections is a repository for materials contained in a variety of formats: books, manuscripts, correspondence, journals, photographs, posters, maps, original drawings, theatre programs, archival documents, and other materials.

Archive of LIU Post - The Little Review

1. The Little Review. Vol. XII. No. 2. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. Spring, 1969.
2. The Little Review. Vol. XII. No. 1. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. Fall, 1969.
3. The Little Review. Vol. XI.   C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. 1968
4. The Little Review. Vol. X. No. II. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. Spring, 1967.
5. The Little Review. Vol. X. No. 1. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. Fall, 1966.
6. The Little Review. Vol. IX. No. 2. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. Spring, 1966.
7. The Little Review. Vol. IX. No. 1. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. Fall, 1965.
8. The Little Review. Vol. VIII. No. 2. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. May, 1965.
9. The Little Review. Vol. VIII. No. 1. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. Spring, 1965.
10. The Little Review. Vol. VII. No. 2. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. Spring, 1964.
11. The Little Review. Vol. VII. No. 1. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. Winter, 1963.
12. The Little Review. Vol. VI. No. 2. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. Spring, 1963.
13. The Little Review. Vol. VI. No. 1. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. Fall, 1962.
14. The Little Review. Vol. V. No. 2. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. Spring, 1962.
15. The Little Review. Vol. V. No. 1. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. Winter, 1961.
16. The Little Review. Vol. IV. No. 2. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. Spring, 1961.
17. The Little Review. Vol. IV. No. 1. C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. Winter, 1960.
18. The Little Review.     C. W. Post College, Brookville, N.Y. 1960
19. Little Review Post College. Vol. II. No. 1.   Winter, 1959.
20. Little Review of Post College.       nd
21. Little Review. Vol. 2 - 12.     1959 - 1968/1969.
22. Little Review. Vol. 1 - 12.     1958/1959 - 1968/1969.

 
Compiled by Olamide Ojuawo. 11.15.16

The Little Review

The Little Review
The Little Review
The Little Review
The Little Review

Contact Information

Archives and Special Collections is located on the second floor of the LIU Post Library.
Rooms: 345-346

Jarron L. Jewell - Acting Director
Archives and Special Collections
516/299-3407
Jarron.Jewell@liu.edu

Heather Hesse - Special Collections Assistant
Archives and Special Collections
516/299-2880
Heather.Hesse@liu.edu

Hours: 9:00-5:00, Monday-Friday