Skip to main content

Archives and Special Collections: Archives of the Sigma Beta Epsilon Fraternity - Ephemera

Archives and Special Collections is a repository for materials contained in a variety of formats: books, manuscripts, correspondence, journals, photographs, posters, maps, original drawings, theatre programs, archival documents, and other materials.

Archive of LIU Post Fraternities and Sororities

"Archives of the Sigma Beta Epsilon Fraternity" - Ephemera

Box 1

  1. Original Sigma Beta Epsilon Fraternity member photo sheet for C.W. Post, 1964.
     
  2. Original Sigma Beta Epsilon Fraternity member photo sheet for C.W. Post, 1967.
     
  3. Original Sigma Beta Epsilon Fraternity Pledge Manual for the 1967-1968 school years for C. W. Post.
     
  4. Sigma Beta Epsilon Finance Journal. Used for recording finances. nd
     
  5. 10 Sigma Beta Epsilon blue and grey crests.
     
  6. Sigma Beta Epsilon Banner with crest. 5ft x 3ft.
     
  7. Original Sigma Beta Epsilon paddle labeled with the names Dick and Bob. nd
     
  8. Original Sigma Beta Epsilon paddle labeled with the names Bill and Ed. nd



Prepared by Heather Hesse and Abraham Orenstein. July, 2016.

Contact Information

Archives and Special Collections is located on the second floor of the LIU Post Library.
Rooms: 345-346

Jarron L. Jewell - Acting Director
Archives and Special Collections
516/299-3407
Jarron.Jewell@liu.edu

Heather Hesse - Special Collections Assistant
Archives and Special Collections
516/299-2880
Heather.Hesse@liu.edu

Hours: 9:00-5:00, Monday-Friday